Thyroid Cancer & How you can help!

Thyroid Cancer & How you can help!

I am recovering from my second surgery to treat my Thyroid Cancer. I had surgery on November 1st to remove the remaining half of my Thyroid. I have cancer in my skeletal muscle as well as through out the rest of my neck. I was officially diagnosed with Papillary Carcinoma with Solid Variant. A very rare and aggressive type of cancer. I will soon be going through radiation and possibly chemo. Due to me being unemployed and uninsured all my medical expenses are coming out of pocket. We are 1100.00 short of our goal for radiation.

If you would like to donate & support my fight against Thyroid Cancer please click on the photo or link below! If you are only able to share my link I would be forever grateful.

http://www.gofundme.com/butterflybattle

Leave a Reply

