Is life really as bad as it seems?

Image

I thought it was very important to remind myself that I am still living! So I decided to write a simple note to myself in hopes to snap out of the depression and anxiety.

“I may not be the healthiest individual or have the finest things. However I know the importance of appreciating the small things in life. There will always be someone in more pain than you, sadder than you, or even healthier than your or happier than you. You just have to take advantage of the life you were given and the cards you were dealt! Life could be worse but I also wouldn’t fight it if life decided to get a lot better”!

— feeling hopeful.

Hope this inspires you ladies to find the good in all of the hard times! ♥

Leave a Reply

