My Endo Journey begins: 44 days out til surgery!

So today June 28th I am now 44 days out!!! I am so happy to see that the days are passing by faster than I had realized! I am nervous still but I am getting more anxious to get this done and improve my overall quality of life!

I am sitting here bored as heck while Christina is at work! Of course I am in loads of pain from the Estrogen pill I just took 10 mins prior to deciding to blog today! My head has been hurting lately along with these random knee pains. They kinda feel like deep aching pains like someone is hitting my knees with hammers. I started taking blood thinners just in case is blood clotting from the estrogen pills. I do not want to chance getting blood clots prior too surgery!

I have absolutely nada planned today except for catching up on some TV shows that I have missed. I am thinking of getting the rest of my Pre/Post surgery supply items this weekend but I am not sure yet! I have nearly everything and I have crossed off some things I doubt I will need/use. I am sure that will help our pockets a bit since prepping can get really expensive! I am hoping to get to use coupons/rebates on the rest of the items on our list. Maybe I will be in less pain on Sunday and can get some shopping done!

That’s it for today’s post since I don’t have much else to talk about besides my cat loves to lay on the keyboard every time I go to blog. I think you guys make her jelly : )

Aren’t you jealous of my amazingly exciting life?! Yea ok I doubt it but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

